what if you


What if you could wish me away  
What if you spoke those words today




I wonder if you'd miss me when I'm gone
It's come to this
Release me
I'll leave before the dawn

But for tonight I'll stay here with you
Yes
For tonight I'll lay here with you
But when the sun hits your eyes through your window
There'll be nothing you can do

What if you could hear this song
What if I felt like I belong

I might not be leaving oh so soon
Began the night believing I loved you in the moonlight


So for tonight I'll stay here with you
Yes
For tonight I'll lay here with you
But when the sun hits your eyes through your window
There'll be nothing you can do

I could have treated you better
Better than this
Well I'm gone
This song's your letter
I can't stay in one place



So for tonight I'll stay here with you
Yes
For tonight I'll lay here with you
But when the sun hits your eyes through your window
There'll be nothing you can do

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0