you don't know a shit about me

I may not make the same mistake 
I did all over
I've got to believe in myself
This time.



I'm not supposed to be scared of anything
But I don't know where I am
I wish that I could move but I'm exhausted
And nobody understands (how I feel)
I'm trying hard to breathe now
But there's no air in my lungs
There's no one here to talk to
And the pain inside is making me numb
Try to hold this under control,
You can't help me, cause no one knows

I'm blind and shakin', bound and breakin'
I hope I'll make it, through all these changes
Nu ska jag gå ut en sista gång. Jag ska skärpa mig:
Börja äta. Börja sova rätt. Börja träna.  Tro på mig själv. Sluta röka.
xo



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hey! :)

Jag har nu en tävling i samarbete med Misterbling där du kan vinna

6st par bamboo örhängen i olika färger.



http://millahoman.blogg.se/2009/august/utkast-nu-kor-1.html



Vad gärna med.. =)

Kram

2009-08-09 @ 13:42:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0